Term Dates

Term 1

Start

Thursday 2 September 2021

Finish

Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn Break

Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 5 November 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Break

Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022

Winter Break

Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Start

Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022

Easter Break

Tuesday 5 April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022 (including Good Friday 15 April and Easter Monday 18 April 2022)

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022

Spring Break

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022

INSET DAYS AND BANK HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 31 August 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Friday 11 February 2022
Monday 4 April 2022

Term 1

Start

Thursday 1 September 2022

Finish

Friday 21 October 2022

Autumn Break

Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 4 November 2022

Term 2

Start

Monday 7 November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Christmas Break

Wednesday 21 December 2022 – Tuesday 3 January 2023

Term 3

Start

Thursday 5 January 2023

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022

Winter Break

Monday 13 February 2022 – Friday 19 February 2023

Term 4

Start

Monday 20 February 2023

Finish

Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Break

Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023

Term 5

Start

Monday 17 April 2023

Finish

Friday 26 May 2023

Spring Break

Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Term 6

Start

Monday 5 June 2023

Finish

Thursday 20 July 2023

INSET DAYS AND BANK HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Wednesday 4 January 2023
Friday 10 February 2023
Monday 1 May 2023
Friday 21 July 2023